Home

Look at a world map. What do you see? Names of countries, right?

Wrong.

Those labels in capital letters aren’t simply nomenclatures for a political state. There’s a cryptographic secret tucked in each of them. Observe and be amazed for I shall reveal to you now the real meaning behind the name of some key countries. Apparently, these are valid, popularly known “quizzing terms”.

B.U.R.M.A. Between Us, Remember Me Always

C.A.N.A.D.A. Cute And Naughty Action that Developed into Attraction

C.H.I.N.A. Come Here I Need Affection

E.G.Y.P.T. Everything’s Great, You Pretty Thing

F.R.A.N.C.E. Friendships Remain And Never Can End

H.O.L.L.A.N.D. Hope Our Love Lasts And Never Dies

I.N.D.I.A. I Nearly Died In Adoration

I.T.A.L.Y. I Trust And Love You

J.A.P.A.N. Jumping And Pumping All Night

K.E.N.Y.A. Keep Everything Nice, Yet Arousing

K.O.R.E.A. Keep Optimistic Regardless of Every Adversity

L.I.B.Y.A. Love Is Beautiful; You Also

M.A.N.I.L.A. May All Nights Inspire Love Always

T.H.A.I.L.A.N.D. Totally Happy, Always In Love, Never Dull

U.S.A. Under Skirt Area

I learn something new every day.

7 thoughts on “Country Code

  1. :roflmao:

    we had town codes – N.O.R.W.I.C.H. = Nightie off ready when i come home….(it’s sometimes Nickers, but that’s a spelling mistake!)

    hmm. wonder what S.C.O.T.L.A.N.D. would be… So Cold One’s Totally Lagged And Never Disturbed….?

  2. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you
    might be a great author. I will remember to bookmark your blog
    and definitely will come back very soon. I want to
    encourage you to definitely continue your great writing,
    have a nice morning!

Leave a Reply

