Home

(From The Telegraph.)

Unlike the sadhus we generally see on tv, at least this one’s an honest cheat, which is more than I can say for myself. Ever since I resolved to post more regularly, I’ve obviously done nothing of the sort. Posts like this one and the one below don’t really count (they’re links, not posts) but I live in hope that eventually, to quote T.S. Eliot, there will be time. Plus, with this particular entry, I can feel all virtuous that this is my way of protesting against SOPA (she said, levitating just a little).

One thought on “Cheating

Leave a Reply

